Raven District Leadership

District Committee

District Committee Chair Nancy Waldrip
District Commissioner Dean Rogers
     Roundtable Commissioner Rory Collins
      Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner Rory Collins
      Scouts BSA Roundtable Commissioner Roy Green
District Executive Juan Hernandez, Field Director

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair
     • Request Recruiting Fliers

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chair Eleni Drier
Friends of Family Chair Eleni Drier
Popcorn Chair Vacant
Spring Fundraiser Chair Jennifer Gonnering

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair
     • Event Feedback
Activities Chair Vacant
     Camporee Chair Gerry Roy
     District Dinner Chair Eleni Drier
     Rocket Day Chair Jillian Vondenstein
     Merit Badge Day Chair Aurelia Zapata / Valerie Richardson
     Spookoree Chair Jillian Vondenstein
     Twilight Camp Director Rollins Collins704-213-2334
          Twilight Camp Program Director Ashley Wilson
          Twilight Camp Registration TBD
     Webelos Woods Gerry Roy
Advancement Chair Sandra Green
            Cub Scout Advancement Advisor Brenda Wait
             Scouts BSA Advancement Advisor Jennifer McCrawley
Enterprise Risk Management Chair Vacant
Lion Champion Elizabeth Hayes 
Order of the Arrow (OA) Chapter Adviser Kelley Whitehead
Quartermaster Chair Vacant
Spring of Service Chair Vacant
Religious Coordinator Eloy Valdes
Training Chair Dean Rogers
     • Website Feedback / Submit Corrections
David Proctor